Call us:

Contact Details

Awards Luncheon

Protocol Awards Luncheon 2013

Protocol hosted an awards luncheon at Opus Restaurant in Birmingham on Wednesday 27th November 2013.

The event was to celebrate Protocol learner, mentor and employer success for the academic year of 2012/13.

The following awards were given out to the deserving winners of each category, who were nominated by their Protocol assessor or employer liaison adviser

mentor-awards1 (1)

Learner High Achiever Award (All Learner Award Winners Pictured Above)

Owen Ralph – Skills Funding Agency
Chris Brindley – Recycle Management
Laura Jackson – Secure Trust Bank
Shreena Vadher – Gambling Commission
Falak Burky – NIPD
Sally Nicholls – Adecco
Stacie Sale – Hinckley Island
David McDonald – Protocol Consultancy Services


Mentor Support Award (All Mentor Award Winners Pictured Above)

Aydan Anderson - RS Fleet
Samantha Jones – Edgbaston Kindergarten
Jodie Johnson – SDL Bigwood
Elaine Barnes - Travel Club Elite
Stephen Hill – Adecco
Meena Droach – Holiday Inn


Employer Award

Pauline Mulqueen collected the award on behalf of SDL Bigwood
Steve Foster collected the award on behalf of the Gambling Commission

Protocol Special Recognition Award

Michael Lowe
Laura Hopcroft – RS Fleet

Employee of the Year Award 2013

Adrian Hunt – Protocol Consultancy Services

Team Player of the Year Award 2013

Craig Higham – Protocol Consultancy Services


Protocol would like to thank all of our employers, mentors and apprentices for all of their hard work and support for the 2012/13 academic year.

We look forward to building and strengthening our relationships and would like to wish you all a prosperous 2013/14.


No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post a comment.